Webinar: How to build a great nonprofit website that raises money

Here’s a webinar you don’t want to miss: The Fundraiser’s Guide To A Great Website.

It’s free.

Presented by the great Sean Triner (I’ll be there too.)

90 minutes.

No matter where in the world you are, you can attend at a decent time. (See the dates and times below.)

Easy tips to transform your website into a fundraising powerhouse. No massive redesign needed.

Here’s what you’ll get:


  • What you need to know BEFORE you touch a website
  • Understanding target audiences
  • How to maximize use of images, video, and copy
  • What do you want someone to do and why
  • Copy tips
  • Landing page v webpage

All based on real-life case studies and practical, not-too-technical tips. (I promise: no coding or complicated stuff here).

You’ll also receive an easy-to-use reference tool for assessing your own website.

It’s FREE, but space is limited. Register NOW.

The Fundraiser’s Guide to A Great Website
Timings:

Americas edition


  • Tuesday 10 Nov 15:00 EST – US East Coast
  • Tuesday 10 Nov 12:00 PST – US West Coast
  • Tuesday 10 Nov 20:00 GMT – London, UK
  • Wednesday 11 Nov 06:00 AEST – Brisbane, Australia
  • Wednesday 11 Nov 07:00 AEDT – Sydney, Australia
  • Tuesday 10 Nov 18:00 BRST – Rio De Janiero, Brasil

Australia/New Zealand/US West Coast edition


  • Tuesday 10 Nov 18:00 EST – US East Coast
  • Tuesday 10 Nov 15:00 PST – US West coast
  • Tuesday 10 Nov 23:00 GMT – London, UK
  • Wednesday 11 Nov 09:00 AEST – Brisbane, Australia
  • Wednesday 11 Nov 10:00 AEDT – Sydney, Australia
  • Wednesday 11 Nov 12:00 NZDY – Auckland, New Zealand

Europe/Africa edition


  • Thursday 12 Nov 02:00 PST – US West coast
  • Thursday 12 Nov 10:00 GMT – London, UK
  • Thursday 12 Nov 21:00 AEDT – Sydney, Australia
  • Thursday 12 Nov 11:00 CET – Paris, Brussels, Madrid
  • Thursday 12 Nov 13:00 EAT – Nairobi, Kenya
  • Thursday 12 Nov 12:00 SAST – Cape Town, South Africa

I hope to see you there!


Comments

4 responses to “Webinar: How to build a great nonprofit website that raises money”

  1. I’m wondering if you can tell me how to register for this webinar. Maybe it’s right in front of my face, but I’m missing it. Thanks!

  2. I’m wondering if you can tell me how to register for this webinar. Maybe it’s right in front of my face, but I’m missing it. Thanks!

  3. Hi there, how can I register for the East Coast webinar? Thanks so much, Serena

  4. Hi there, how can I register for the East Coast webinar? Thanks so much, Serena

Leave a Reply

What this blog is about

The future of fundraising is not about social media, online video, or SEM. It’s not about any technology, medium, or technique. It’s about donors. If you need to raise funds from donors, you need to study them, respect them, and build everything you do around them. And the future? It’s already here. More.

Blog policies

Subscribe

Get new posts by email:

About the blogger

Jeff BrooksJeff Brooks has been serving the nonprofit community for more than 35 years and blogging about it since 2005. He considers fundraising the most noble of pursuits and hopes you’ll join him in that opinion. You can reach him at jeff [at] jeff-brooks [dot] com. More.


Archives

Blogroll

Categories


Search the blog

The future of fundraising is not about social media, online video, or SEM. It’s not about any technology, medium, or technique. It’s about donors. If you need to raise funds from donors, you need to study them, respect them, and build everything you do around them. And the future? It’s already here. More.

Recent Comments

About the blogger

Jeff Brooks has been serving the nonprofit community for more than 30 years and blogging about it since 2005. He considers fundraising the most noble of pursuits and hopes you’ll join him in that opinion. You can reach him at jeff [at] jeff-brooks [dot] com.

Blog Roll

someone’s blog