The secret blueprint for direct mail that makes donors LOVE to give

Secret blueprint? You bet!

Next week, I’m offering a Moceanic FREE webinar called The Secret Blueprint for Direct Mail that Makes Donors LOVE to Give.

Did you note I said free?

What do you have to lose? I urge you to sign up!

In the webinar, I’ll share three secrets:

  • One is about what to do BEFORE you get to work on your direct mail project that will save you a lot of time and give you are far more effective product in the end.
  • Another is the little-known trick about what to write first when you get to work. Because when you start this way, you will do everything better.
  • The final secret is an amazing copywriting hack that helps you force yourself to write brilliantly.

I want to help you learn what I’ve learned about the oddball world of direct mail fundraising — but a lot faster. It happens twice, on January 30 or 31 (depending where in the world you are):

Option 1

  • New York: 3:30pm Tuesday, January 30
  • Los Angeles: 12:30 Tuesday, January 30
  • London: 8:30pm Tuesday, January 30
  • Sydney: 7:30am Wednesday, January 31
  • Auckland: 9:30am Wednesday, January 31

Option 2

  • New York: 6pm Tuesday, January 30
  • Los Angeles: 3pm Tuesday, January 30
  • Sydney: 10am Wednesday, January 31
  • Auckland: 12 noon Wednesday, January 31

If these times don’t work for you, sign up anyway and you’ll have access to the recorded workshop.

Interested? Sign up here for The Secret Blueprint for Direct Mail that Makes Donors LOVE to Give! I hope to see you there.


Comments

Leave a Reply

What this blog is about

The future of fundraising is not about social media, online video, or SEM. It’s not about any technology, medium, or technique. It’s about donors. If you need to raise funds from donors, you need to study them, respect them, and build everything you do around them. And the future? It’s already here. More.

Blog policies

Subscribe

Get new posts by email:

About the blogger

Jeff BrooksJeff Brooks has been serving the nonprofit community for more than 35 years and blogging about it since 2005. He considers fundraising the most noble of pursuits and hopes you’ll join him in that opinion. You can reach him at jeff [at] jeff-brooks [dot] com. More.


Archives

Blogroll

Categories


Search the blog

The future of fundraising is not about social media, online video, or SEM. It’s not about any technology, medium, or technique. It’s about donors. If you need to raise funds from donors, you need to study them, respect them, and build everything you do around them. And the future? It’s already here. More.

Recent Comments

About the blogger

Jeff Brooks has been serving the nonprofit community for more than 30 years and blogging about it since 2005. He considers fundraising the most noble of pursuits and hopes you’ll join him in that opinion. You can reach him at jeff [at] jeff-brooks [dot] com.

Blog Roll

someone’s blog