One project that can add millions (no exaggeration) to your fundraising bottom line

I know there are a lot of webinars out there. That’s great for all of us, because a good webinar can really equip you to raise more money for your cause.

I want to make sure you don’t miss a free webinar that’s coming up, because this one could make a very big difference for you.

And when I say very big, I mean potentially a multi-million-dollar kind of difference.

It’s offered by Moceanic, and it’s called The Most Powerful Fundraising Tool: Raise More by Knowing Every Donor with Sean Triner.

Register for it here.

In this free webinar, you’ll learn about a special kind of donor survey called the Supporter Connection Survey. You may have read me about this tool that gives you up-close, one-on-one information about your donors. It’s not a research survey, but rather a communication tool. It asks the kind of questions that help you develope better, longer-lasting, more enjoyable (for them), more lucrative (for you) relationships with your donors.

And that multi-million-dollar difference I mentioned? That’s because a properly-done Supporter Connection Survey accurately identifies donors who are ready to put your organization in their will … and donors ready to meaningfully upgrade their giving (like from below $100 to above $1,000) … and even pinpoints donors most likely to become monthly donors.

I don’t have to show you the math for you to see how this information adds up to millions pretty quickly!

And that’s why you should register for The Most Powerful Fundraising Tool: Raise More by Knowing Every Donor.

Remember, it’s free. And it’s being offered in three sessions on April 4 and 5, so no matter where in the world you are, there’s a session that’s convenient for you. (See the schedule below, or on the registration page.

Supporter Connection Surveys are surprisingly easy to field. Most organizations send them by both direct mail and email. And almost immediately get swamped with high-value bequest and upper-donor leads.

It helps you speak more meaningfully to donors about their motivations for supporting you. It shows them you care about who your donors are and what matters to them.

The Supporter Connection Survey is the magic you need to unearth a lot more giving in your existing donor base. Bigger gifts today, tomorrow, and for years to come. A pipeline full of bequest gifts. More and quicker conversions from one-time giving to monthly giving.

Discover how to put this tool to work at this free webinar with Sean Triner.

Here’s the schedule. Pick the time that’s right for you:

Session 1

  • London – 9:30am Thursday April 4
  • Sydney – 7:30pm Thursday April

Session 2

  • New York – 3:30pm Thursday April 4
  • Los Angeles – 12:30pm Thursday April 4
  • London – 8:30pm Thursday April 4
  • Auckland – 8:30am Friday April 5

Session 3

  • New York – 7pm Thursday April 4
  • Los Angeles – 4pm Thursday April 4
  • Sydney – 10am Friday April 5
  • Auckland – Noon Friday April 5

I hope to see you there!


Comments

Leave a Reply

What this blog is about

The future of fundraising is not about social media, online video, or SEM. It’s not about any technology, medium, or technique. It’s about donors. If you need to raise funds from donors, you need to study them, respect them, and build everything you do around them. And the future? It’s already here. More.

Blog policies

Subscribe

Get new posts by email:

About the blogger

Jeff BrooksJeff Brooks has been serving the nonprofit community for more than 35 years and blogging about it since 2005. He considers fundraising the most noble of pursuits and hopes you’ll join him in that opinion. You can reach him at jeff [at] jeff-brooks [dot] com. More.


Archives

Blogroll

Categories


Search the blog

The future of fundraising is not about social media, online video, or SEM. It’s not about any technology, medium, or technique. It’s about donors. If you need to raise funds from donors, you need to study them, respect them, and build everything you do around them. And the future? It’s already here. More.

Recent Comments

About the blogger

Jeff Brooks has been serving the nonprofit community for more than 30 years and blogging about it since 2005. He considers fundraising the most noble of pursuits and hopes you’ll join him in that opinion. You can reach him at jeff [at] jeff-brooks [dot] com.

Blog Roll

someone’s blog