24-HOUR BELL IS RINGING – Last chance for free webinar that could transform your fundraising

Just 24 hours left — and a dwindling supply of spaces — for The Most Powerful Fundraising Tool: Raise More by Knowing Every Donor the free webinar from Moceanic with Sean Triner.

It’s a how-to introduction to a special kind of donor survey called the Supporter Connection Survey. When you put one of these to work, here’s what can happen:

  • You’ll accurately identify donors who are ready to put your organization in their will (along with many who’ve already done so and you didn’t know).
  • You’ll find donors ready to meaningfully upgrade their giving.
  • You’ll pinpoints donors most likely to become monthly donors.
  • You’ll get amazing data from donors that will help you speak to them more meaningfully about their motivations for supporting you.

You can see how all this can add up to millions in increased revenue pretty quickly!

Here’s the schedule. Pick the time that’s right for you:

Session 1

  • London – 9:30am Thursday April 4
  • Sydney – 7:30pm Thursday April

Session 2

  • New York – 3:30pm Thursday April 4
  • Los Angeles – 12:30pm Thursday April 4
  • London – 8:30pm Thursday April 4
  • Auckland – 8:30am Friday April 5

Session 3

  • New York – 7pm Thursday April 4
  • Los Angeles – 4pm Thursday April 4
  • Sydney – 10am Friday April 5
  • Auckland – Noon Friday April 5

Don’t miss this chance to learn about the best tool in fundraising today. Register right now!


Comments

6 responses to “24-HOUR BELL IS RINGING – Last chance for free webinar that could transform your fundraising”

  1. karen grossman Avatar
    karen grossman

    I missed this webinar last week. Any chance to watch a recording and get the slides?

  2. karen grossman Avatar
    karen grossman

    I missed this webinar last week. Any chance to watch a recording and get the slides?

  3. karen grossman Avatar
    karen grossman

    Hi – I missed the webinar dates. Could you please send link for recording as well as slides? Thanks. much

  4. karen grossman Avatar
    karen grossman

    Hi – I missed the webinar dates. Could you please send link for recording as well as slides? Thanks. much

Leave a Reply

What this blog is about

The future of fundraising is not about social media, online video, or SEM. It’s not about any technology, medium, or technique. It’s about donors. If you need to raise funds from donors, you need to study them, respect them, and build everything you do around them. And the future? It’s already here. More.

Blog policies

Subscribe

Get new posts by email:

About the blogger

Jeff BrooksJeff Brooks has been serving the nonprofit community for more than 35 years and blogging about it since 2005. He considers fundraising the most noble of pursuits and hopes you’ll join him in that opinion. You can reach him at jeff [at] jeff-brooks [dot] com. More.


Archives

Blogroll

Categories


Search the blog

The future of fundraising is not about social media, online video, or SEM. It’s not about any technology, medium, or technique. It’s about donors. If you need to raise funds from donors, you need to study them, respect them, and build everything you do around them. And the future? It’s already here. More.

Recent Comments

About the blogger

Jeff Brooks has been serving the nonprofit community for more than 30 years and blogging about it since 2005. He considers fundraising the most noble of pursuits and hopes you’ll join him in that opinion. You can reach him at jeff [at] jeff-brooks [dot] com.

Blog Roll

someone’s blog